The manual mentions there are 8 levels of play, and each level is defined by a different-colored paratrooper Squad.  The 8 levels and their corresponding colors are:

1: white
2: red
3: green
4: purple
5: dk. green
6: blue
7: dk. purple
8: yellow

BUG: After reaching 1 million points, the hundred-thousandth score digit becomes garbled, and will change with every 100k points scored, as the chart below shows (picture #1).  The program actually starts reading code (everything after 9, as shown in picture #2) and starts using that for numbers.  At around 3.3 million (when the program reaches the end of the code), the score counter reverts back to normal.  {Scott Stilphen}



Return to main menu